Scholarship offer under the CEEPUS Programme - NAWA

In order to personalize content, adjust and analyse ads, and provide safer experience, we use cookies. By using this website, you agree to the collection of information by us. The details can be found at: Privacy policy.

NAWA invites to learn about the current scholarship offer under the CEEPUS Programme. The deadline to submit applications for the implementation of universities networks in the academic year 2019/2020 is 15 January 2019; the applications should be submitted via the website: The details concerning application are available in the FAQ tab on the Programme’s main webpage.

Applications for Summer Schools and Intensive Courses projects for the academic year 2018/2019 may be submitted until 5 February 2019. All the information is available on the NAWA’s website.

The principal objective of the Central European Exchange Program for University Studies Agreement is to support the academic exchange in terms of education, student work placement and in-service academic teacher training. The following are signatories to the Programme: Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Montenegro, Croatia, Czech Republic, Macedonia, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Hungary and Kosovo – University of Pristina.  The CEEPUS scholarships are granted to students for studies/internships and traineeships in the above-mentioned countries, as well as to academic teachers for actions strengthening the Central European nature of the university curricula.

All procedures, information and rules for application may be found on the website

In case you have any questions, please contact the Department of Programmes for Institutions.