Composition of the Council - NAWA

In order to personalize content, adjust and analyse ads, and provide safer experience, we use cookies. By using this website, you agree to the collection of information by us. The details can be found at: Privacy policy.

Composition of the council

Chairman; representative of the Minister in charge of science and higher education

Deputy chairman; representative of the General Council for Higher Education

Representative of the Minister in charge of higher education and science, Deputy chairman

Representative of the Minister in charge of finance

Representative of the Students' Parliament of the Republic of Poland

Representative of the National Representation of PhD Students

Representative of the Minister in charge of foreign affairs

Representative of the Conference of Rectors of Academic Schools in Poland

Representative of Prime Minister